Edible Clothes

ediblesubstance

One of the Facebook groups I’m a member of is UK students and trainee bakers (ABST). People often post information about competitions, job opportunities or programs related to our industry. This week someone posted a photo of a model wearing an outfit entirely made of bread. I thought it was pretty awesome and took to Google to look up more items of edible clothing and these are the best of what I’ve found:

I love it. Being made of bread I took an instant liking to it. I don’t know that I could pull it off but the model wears it well.

This was made by the Ukrainian pastry chef Valentyn Shtefano for his bride’s wedding dress. This is taking the croquembouche to the next level!

Well I think it looks really good, however the second it got warm, your outfit would start to melt on you, not a good look.

I think this dress is beautiful and…

View original post 71 more words

Did you find this helpful?

