Fooducate Blog Picks Up “The Salty Truth”

For the past two weeks, I’ve been investigating and writing about table salt vs. sea salt.  My conclusions were posted as “The Salty Truth” yesterday.  Unfortunately, my blog connection to Facebook had “snapped” or whatever and, as far as I can figure out, this post didn’t make it to my Facebook friends. 

However, today, having fixed the Facebook connection, I can let everyone know about “The Salty Truth” plus the news that it was picked up by Fooducate, an excellent blog about food issues such as labelling, consumer behaviour, the food industry, etc.  Today, I’m Fooducate’s guest blogger and am really pleased and proud to be there.

2 thoughts on “Fooducate Blog Picks Up “The Salty Truth”

Did you find this helpful?

