Brownie Update

We had the grandchildren over for dinner so I decided to make my Better-For-You Brownies but add the optional chocolate chips.  What a difference ½ cup can make!

While the brownies without the chips satisfied my chocolate craving, they were still a diet food—a facsimile of real brownies.  But those chocolate chips turned these brownies into the real deal: rich, moist, chocolatey, and yummy.

I’ve added a photo so you can see how lovely these are.  I’ve altered the recipe because it took longer to cook the chocolate chip brownies.  And I corrected two .5 point errors in the Weight Watcher section.  Enjoy.

Did you find this helpful?

